DJ Soce S. 2 Ep. 31

First Hour

Send My Love (To Your New Lover) – Adele

Tell Me You Love Me – Demi Lovado
Building Steam With a Grain of Salt – DJ Shadow
Boo’d Up – Ella Mai
Better – Fjer
It Was a Good Day – Ice Cube
Have It All – Jason Mraz
Way Down We Go – Kaleo [Don’t confuse Kaleo with Rag’n’Bone Man! Others have already made a mash-up of their songs!]
D’yer Mak’er – Led Zeppelin
Plastic – Portishead [My favorite Portishead song!! It’s just so… Portishead.]
Natural Science – Rush
stagnancy! – Soce
Evil Woman – The Doobie Brothers
It’s Gonna Be Me – *NSYNC
Moça Bonita – Alceu Valença, Elba Ramalho, Geraldo Azevedo e Zé Ramalho
Final Level – Mighty Switch Force!
3005 – Childish Gambino
Don’t Dream It’s Over – Crowded House
Breathe – Fabolous
Well Wikkud – Mix Master Mike
Second Hour
Mysterons – Portishead

Feels Like Summer – Childish Gambino
Boulevard of Broken Dreams – Green Day
Bring Me Down – Kanye West feat. Brandy
Subtle Thing – Marian Hill
To Be With You – Mr. Big
In the Summertime – Mungo Jerry
Sigueme Los Pasos – Ozuna feat. J. Balvin & Natti Natasha
Liquid Love – Roy Ayers
Clandestino – Shakira feat. Maluma
They Call Me – Soce feat. Julian Yeo, Shawn Hollenbach and Mikey C
The Joker – Steve Miller Band
Cinnamon Stick – Sxip Shirey feat. Xavier Smith
Zombie – The Cranberries
Believe – The Bravery
Rosanna – Toto
Love – Muzak Plus
Good Heavens – Zach Sherwin
Last Child – Aerosmith
You Learn – Alanis Morissette
I Stay Away – Alice in Chains
You Don’t Know My Name – Alicia Keys
Updated: February 28, 2019 — 9:12 AM © 2015 Frontier Theme