DJ Soce S. Ep. 41

First Hour 

Differently – Marian Hill

Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) – Marvin Gaye
Not Today – Mary J. Blige feat. Eve
NO – Meghan Trainor
Genghis Khan – Miike Snow
Next Universe – Mos Def
Bouncin’ Back (Bumpin’ Me Against The Wall) – Mystikal
I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times – Beach Boys
Mr. Telephone Man – New Edition
Hasta el Amanecer – Nicky Jam
Quiero Más – Ozuna feat. Wisin & Yandel
Flames – David Guetta, Sia
Sour Times – Portishead
Oochie Wally – Nas feat. Bravehearts
U.N.I.T.Y. Remix – Queen Latifah
Tight – Rah Digga
Roll with the Changes – REO Speedwagon
Fiebre – Ricky Martin ft. Wisin, Yandel
Seven Light Years – RJD2
Me Niego – Reik feat. Ozuna, Wisin
Contra La Pared – Sean Paul, J. Balvin
Candy Rain – Soul For Real
Right Here (Human Nature Radio Mix) – SWV

Second Hour

Cabin Essence – Beach Boys

Spoonman – Soundgarden
Remote Control – Beastie Boys
Just Can’t Get Enough – The Black Eyed Peas
ABC – The Jackson 5
Runnin’ – The Pharcyde
Dynamite! – The Roots
Five Sisters – Tonedeff
Zooropa – U2
U Remind Me – Usher
Everything You Want – Vertical Horizon
Perfect Situation – Weezer
After Laughter (Comes Tears) – Wendy Rene
You’re the Best – Joe “Bean” Esposito
La Player (Bandolera) – Zion & Lennox
Water Under the Bridge – Adele
Blue Sky – The Allman Brothers Band
Essa Mina É Louca – Anitta feat. Jhama
Ella Quiere Beber (Remix) – Anuel AA ft. Romeo Santos
Don’t Go Breaking My Heart – Backstreet Boys
Roc The Mic – Beanie Sigel feat. Freeway
Killin’ it in the Kitchen – Ben Pagano & The Space Machine
I Can’t Get Enough – benny blanco, Tainy, Selena Gomez, J. Balvin
Updated: July 22, 2019 — 4:40 PM © 2015 Frontier Theme