DJ Soce Show S. 1 Ep. 7

First Hour

Photograph – Def Leppard

Welcome To The Jungle – Guns N’ Roses
Nation Of Love (Vincezo Salvia Remix) – Mike Sal
Sweater Weather – The Neighbourhood
Lay Me Down – Avicii
Vuela, Vuela (Voyage, Voyage) – Magneto
I Just Died in Your Arms – Cutting Crew
Todos Me Miran – Gloria Trevi
Give It Up – KC & The Sunshine Band
Vuela, Vuela (Live Version) – Magneto
Pound the Alarm – Nicki Minaj
A Roda – Sarajane
Pump Up The Jam – Technotronic
Wouldn’t It Be Nice – The Beach Boys
Love Potion No. 9 – The Searchers
Adrenalina – Wisin feat. Jennifer Lopez and Ricky Martin
Owner of a Lonely Heart – Yes
Sweet Escape – Alesso feat. Sirena
Ring My Bell – Anita Ward
Heart Attack – AOA
Wololo – Babes Wodumo ft. Mampintsha
Every Chance We Get We Run – David Guetta, Alesso feat. Tegan and Sara
September – Earth Wind & Fire
Calabria 2008 – Enur feat. Natasja
Second Hour

Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) – Katy Perry

Good TIme – Owl City feat. Carly Rae Jepsen
When Doves Cry – Prince
By The Way – Red Hot Chili Peppers
Only Girl (In The World) – Rihanna
Like Me – Teen Beach Movie
The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) – The Bucketheads
Y.M.C.A. – Village People
Evacuate the Dancefloor – Cascada
Walking On A Dream – Empire of the Sun
Wild Ones – Flo Rida feat. Sia
The Rhythm of the Night – Corona
Turn Me On – David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj
Barbra Steisand – Duck Sauce
Let’s Groove – Earth, Wind & Fire
Pumped Up Kicks – Foster The People
Santorini Omonoia – Giorgos Tsalikis
I Am A Gummy Bear (The Gummy Bear Song) – Gummibar the Gummy Bear
Carry On Wayward Son – Kansas
Die Young – Ke$ha
The Locomotion – Little Eva
Dance (Let’s Rock) – Nia Sioux
Thought Route (Resonance of the Synapses) Ace Attorney: Spirit of Justice
La La La (Brazil 2014) – Shakira feat. Carlinhos Brown
No Time – The Guess Who
Updated: February 17, 2018 — 2:21 PM © 2015 Frontier Theme